



OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31st. July, 2016. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
No.			
01.	Ephrem Bara	16.07.56	31.07.2016
02.	Mohhamed Nurul Huda	02.07.56	31.07.2016
03.	Rup Kumar Basumata	15.07.56	31.07.2016
04.	Shimul Tudu	18.07.56	31.07.2016